Backflow Prevention Program - Qualified Contractor Registry

Only those persons listed in the Authorized Functions List (see By-law 2017-056, Schedule A) and prequalified with the Town of Collingwood shall carry out the corresponding functions set out in the list.

Note: The Qualified Contractor Registry is a list of Businesses, who have provided documentation to the Town of Collingwood, demonstrating that they possess the required training and valid documentation to be able to perform functions as described by CSA B64.10-11. This Registry is in no way a recommendation of work or a warranty of work in any way, by the Town of Collingwood.

Please note that work performed by contractors not included in the Qualified Contractor Registry will not be accepted, however contractors are invited to contact the backflow prevention officer prior to performing work, for inclusion into the registry. For more information please contact the Backflow Prevention Officer at 705-445-1581 ext. 3321.

 

Business Name
(Listed alphabetically)

Contact Information Survey  Test  Repair  Install 

Fire Systems Only

Irrigation Systems Only
Backflow Specialties

Phone: 905-655-4772
Email: Backflowcraig@hotmail.com

x x x x    
Baymount Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-443-8805

Email: Info@baymountplumbing.com

x x x x    
Bloomfield Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-445-0644
Email: Jimbloomfield02@gmail.com

x x x x    
Clarksburg Contractors

Phone: 519-599-2123
Email: Ap@clarksburgcontractors.ca

x x x x    
Con O'Donovan Back Flow Diagnostics

Phone: 416-717-0678

Email: Conleth0@rogers.com

x x x x    
Division 15 Plumbing & Mechanical Inc.

Phone: 705-424-0203

Email: Info@division15.ca

x x x x    
D. R. Amos Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-721-8357

Email: Dramosplg@rogers.com

x x x x    
Frontlines Plumbing 

Phone: 705-984-3090
Email: Info@frontlinesplumbing.ca

x x x x    
Full Moon Plumbing + Backflow Inc.

Phone: 705-720-2010
Website: Fullmoonplumbing.ca

x x x x    
Georgian Bay Fire & Safety Inc.

Phone: 1-888-265-3197 Ext. 8329
Email: Sjackson@gbfire.com

        x  
Harris Plumbing  

Phone: 705-730-7950
Email: Info@harrisplumbing.ca

x x x x    
Huronia Alarms & Fire Security Inc.

Phone: 705-792-9311 ext 5513
Email: Michelet@huroniaalarms.com

        x  
I & C Service (2013) Inc.

Phone: 416-721-1767
Email: Al.freeman@icservice.ca

x x x      
JJ McLellan & Son

Phone: 519-323-2000
Email: Service@jjmclellan.ca

x x x x    
J Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-737-0571
Email: Jplumbing@bellnet.ca

x x x x    
J.T. Plumbing & Drain Services Inc.

Phone: 705-717-9466
Email: J.t.plumbing@rogers.com

x x x x    
JTS Mechanical Systems Inc.

Phone: 519-635-0022
Email: Info@jtsmechanical.ca

x x x x    
Kempenfelt Plumbing and Backflow Services Inc.

Phone: 705-727-9599
Email: Info@barriebackflow.ca

x x x x    
Lakelands Irrigation Ltd.

Phone: 705-739-9000
Email: Info@lakelandsirrigation.ca

          x
Laughlin's Plumbing

Phone: 705-716-9399
Email: Laughlinsplumbing@hotmail.com

x x x x    
Lunardo Plumbing

Phone:905-794-0755
Email: Chad@lpigroup.ca

x x x x    
Plumberman LTD

Phone:705-440-9987
Email: Plumber_ben@hotmail.com

x x x x    
Plumbtech Plumbing Inc.

Phone:7056-722-7209
Email: Mail@plumbtechplumbing.com

x x x x    
ProActive Water Solutions Inc.

Phone:877-535-2837
Email: Info@proactivewatersolutions.com

x x x x    
Quality Fire Protection

Phone: 705-526-4462
Email: qualityfire1@xplornet.com

        x  
Triple Tech Heating Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc. Phone:705-333-8324
Email: Admin@tripletech.ca
x x x x    
Vipond Inc.

Phone:705-726-3535

Email: Mike.powell@vipond.ca

        x  
Wadatek Solutions Inc.

Phone: 705-806-9232
Email: Pat.thibert@wadatek.com

x x x x    
Western Mechanical

Phone: 705-737-4135
Email: Bmccallum@westernmechanical.net

x x x x    

Updated 8/8/2018