2018 Municipal Election

Certified Results 2018 Election: Here

Inauguration of Council 2018-2022

Monday, December 3, 2018
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #63
490 Ontario Street, Collingwood, ON
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., reception to follow 
Council Elect:
Mayor Brian Saunderson
Deputy Mayor Keith Hull
Councillor Mariane McLeod
Councillor Tina Comi
Councillor Bob Madigan
Councillor Deb Doherty
Councillor Steve Berman
Councillor Kathy Jeffery
Councillor Yvonne Hamlin
The ceremony will also be live streamed at: www.collingwood.ca


Candidate List

Information for Voters

Information for Candidates

Third Party Advertisers

Important Dates

All Candidates Meeting Sept 12 - Video 
(Mayor and Deputy Mayor Candidates)

All Candidates Meeting Sept 25 - Video
(Councillor Candidates)



Have a Question? 

2018 Collingwood Municipal Election Procedures Manual_Updated-Oct17.pdf209.11 KB
2018 Municipal Election Accessibility Plan.pdf193 KB
2014 Election Results.pdf70.96 KB
2010 Election Results.pdf87.88 KB