Backflow Prevention Program - Qualified Contractor Registry

Only those persons listed in the Authorized Functions List (see By-law 2017-056, Schedule A) and prequalified with the Town of Collingwood shall carry out the corresponding functions set out in the list.

Note: The Qualified Contractor Registry is a list of Businesses, who have provided documentation to the Town of Collingwood, demonstrating that they possess the required training and valid documentation to be able to perform functions as described by CSA B64.10-11. This Registry is in no way a recommendation of work or a warranty of work in any way, by the Town of Collingwood.

Please note that work performed by contractors not included in the Qualified Contractor Registry will not be accepted, however contractors are invited to contact the backflow prevention officer prior to performing work, for inclusion into the registry. For more information please contact the Backflow Prevention Officer at 705-445-1581 ext. 3321.

 

Business Name
(Listed alphabetically)

Contact Information Survey  Test  Repair  Install 

Fire Systems Only

Irrigation Systems Only
Adam's Plumbing and Pumps

Phone: 519-647-9900
Email: Service@adamsplumbingandpumps.ca

x x x x    
Backflow Specialties

Phone: 905-655-4772
Email: Backflowcraig@hotmail.com

x x x x    
Baymount Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-443-8805

Email: Info@baymountplumbing.com

x x x x    
Bloomfield Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-445-0644
Email: Jimbloomfield02@gmail.com

x x x x    
Con O'Donovan Back Flow Diagnostics

Phone: 416-717-0678
Email: Conleth0@rogers.com

x x x x    
D. R. Amos Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-721-8357
Email: Dramosplg@rogers.com

x x x x    
Division 15 Plumbing & Mechanical Inc.

Phone: 705-424-0203
Email: Info@division15.ca

x x x x    
Full Moon Plumbing Inc.

Phone: 705-720-2010
Email: Service@fullmoonplumbing.ca

x x x x    
Frontlines Plumbing

Phone: 705-984-3090
Email: Info@frontlinesplumbing.ca

x x x x    
G & R Fire Systems Inc.

Phone: 705-440-3473
Email: Brad@grfiresystems.ca

x x x x    
Georgian Bay Fire & Safety

Phone: 519-376-6180
Email: Mcummings@gbfire.com

        x  
Harris Plumbing Inc.

Phone: 705-730-7950
Email: Info@harrisplumbing.ca

x x x x    
Huronia Alarms & Fire Security Inc.

Phone: 705-792-9311 ext 5513
Email: Michelet@huroniaalarms.com

        x  
Jaywal Mechanical

Phone: 905-838-5100
Email: Lindsay.miller@jaywalmechanical.com

x x x x    
J Plumbing Ltd.

Phone: 705-737-0571
Email: Jplumbing@bellnet.ca

x x x x    
JTS Mechanical Systems Inc.

Phone: 519-635-0022
Email: Info@jtsmechanical.ca

x x x x    
Kempenfelt Plumbing and Backflow Services Inc.

Phone: 705-727-9599
Email: Info@barriebackflow.ca

x x x x    
Lakelands Irrigation Ltd.

Phone: 705-739-9000
Email: Info@lakelandsirrigation.ca

          x
Lakeland - Multitrade

Phone: 705-279-7667
Email: Rlarente@lakeland-multitrade.com

x x x x    
McWatters Mechanical Limited

Phone: 905-727-2420
Email: Kevin@mcwattersmech.ca

x x x x    
Nuflow Plumbing & Gas

Phone: 519-387-3338
Email: Nuflowplbg@gmail.com

x x x x    
Onxy-Fire Protection Services Inc.

Phone:416-647-5633

        x  
Plumberman LTD

Phone:705-440-9987
Email: Plumber_ben@hotmail.com

x x x x    
Plumbtech Plumbing Inc.

Phone:705-722-7209
Email: Mail@plumbtechplumbing.com

x x x x    
ProActive Water Solutions Inc.

Phone:416-249-2837
Email: Info@proactivewatersolutions.com

x x x x    
Quality Fire Protection

Phone:705-526-4462
Email: Qualityfire1@xplornet.com

        x  
Tec Mechanical Inc.

Phone:905-208-2723
Email: Tecmechanical@sympatico.ca

x x x x    
Triple Tech Heating Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc.

Phone:705-333-8324
Email: Admin@tripletech.ca

 

x x x x    
Wadatek Solutions Inc.

Phone: 705-806-9232
Email: Pat.thibert@wadatek.com

x x x x    
Western Mechanical

Phone:705-737-4135
Email: Bmccallum@westernmechanical.net

x x x x    

Updated 08/02/2019