Collingwood Public Library Board

Trustees to the Collingwood Library Board are appointed every four years and run consecutively with the term of Council. For more informaiton about the Collingwood Public Library and its Board, please visit their website at Collingwood Public Library.

Library Board of Trustees: 2018-2022

Nina Robitaille, Chair
Margaret Adolphe, Vice-Chair
Peter Cathcart, Q.C.
Marianne Lepa
Sarah May
Annie Schiefer
Councillor Steve Berman, Council Representative

Agendas and Minutes

Subscribe to Agendas and Minutes