Corporate & Community Services

The Corporate and Community Services Standing Committee is comprised of five members of Council, and provides recommendations to Council on matters relating to general administration, financial and corporate policies, human resources, emergency management, communications, information technology, accessibility, parks, recreation and culture, marketing and business development, and by-law development/enforcement.

Councillor Representatives:

Chair: Councillor Madigan, Vice Chair: Councillor McLeod, Mayor Saunderson, Councillor Comi, Councillor Berman

As of November 2, 2017 the Town launched a Council & Committees Meeting Portal.  The Meeting Portal provides easier access to Council and Standing Committee meeting schedules, agendas, minutes and videos.  

Please check for upcoming agendas at the new Meetings Portal here: