Corporate & Community Services Standing Committee

The Corporate and Community Services Standing Committee is composed of five members of Council, and provides recommendations to Council on matters relating to general administration, finance, corporate and customer service, human resources, emergency management, communications, information technology, accessibility, and parks, recreation and culture.

Councillor Representatives:

Chair: Councillor Madigan, Vice Chair: Deouty Mayor McLeod, Mayor Hull, Councillor Carrier, Councillor Berman

Agendas and Minutes

Subscribe to Agendas and Minutes