Development & Operations Services

The Development and Operations Services Standing Committee is comprised of five members of Council, and provides recommendations to Council on matters relating to land use planning and development, heritage, transportation, infrastructure, and water and wastewater services.

Councillor Representatives

Chair: Councillor Jeffery, Vice Chair: Councillor Doherty, Mayor Saunderson, Deputy Mayor Hull, Councillor Hamlin

As of November 2, 2017 the Town launched a Council & Committees Meeting Portal.  The Meeting Portal provides easier access to Council and Standing Committee meeting schedules, agendas, minutes and videos.  

Please check for upcoming agendas at the new Meetings Portal here: