Development & Operations Services Standing Committee

The Development and Operations Services Standing Committee is composed of five members of Council, and provides recommendations to Council on matters relating to land use planning and development, heritage, transportation, infrastructure, water and wastewater services, building services, by-law enforcement, and economic development.

Councillor Representatives

Chair: Councillor Jeffery, Vice Chair: Councillor Doherty, Mayor Hull, Councillor Hamlin

As of November 2, 2017 the Town launched a Council & Committees Meeting Portal.  The Meeting Portal provides easier access to Council and Standing Committee meeting schedules, agendas, minutes and videos.  

Please check for upcoming agendas at the new Meetings Portal here:

Agendas and Minutes

Subscribe to Agendas and Minutes