Town Council

Corporation of the Town of Collingwood
Members of Council
Term 2014 – 2018

Back Row:  Councillor Bob Madigan, Councillor Kathy Jeffery, Mayor Sandra Cooper, Councillor Deb Doherty, Councillor Kevin Lloyd
Front Row: Councillor Mike Edwards, Deputy Mayor Brian Saunderson, Councillor Tim Fryer, Councillor Cam Ecclestone

(Photo courtesy of John Knox Photography)

Watch Council on Rogers TV
Agendas & Minutes