Skating Programs

Program Schedules

Get active and enjoy a variety of drop-in programs offered at one of our rinks. Also, contact a customer service representative to check out the available ice rental times for your club or private function. Other programs include a new Adult Indoor Shinny program. 

Group of kids on the rink Hockey players hitting the ice

Visit Central Park Arena for P.A. Day Skating from 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. on the following dates:

P. A. Day Public Skating 2018-19 School Year

  • Monday, October 22
  • Friday, October 26
  • Friday, November 23
  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 28

Please note, regular admission charges in effect: $3.00/ person or $8.00/ family.

Contact

For more information, or to book a rental time, contact a Customer Service Representative at 705-444-2500 ext.3382, prc@collingwood.ca